top of page
Search
  • wishitbetter

Participants' Feedback

Updated: Oct 7, 2020

You really need to experience Laughter Yoga for yourself but be inspired by these comments ...




"I really enjoyed this session. We don't laugh enough as adults so I'd love to join in more. Count me in! I've already invited some friends."



"I did enjoy it. I am quite shy, so I did feel a bit self-conscious at times, but I genuinely laughed quite heartily, which was great! It's a light-hearted thing to do during all these restrictions and the time went so quickly. Thanks again."



"I was pleasantly surprised by the session as I didn't know what to expect. Sylvia was an excellent facilitator and most of all she was funny which really made me laugh. Felt a bit silly to begin with, but by the end was dancing along with everybody else. Highly recommend and was great to try something new. Thanks."



"Thanks to Sylvia, I'm laughing out loud while I type. I was feeling down yesterday, too many IT issues etc., but this lifted my mood. Glad I made the time."



"Sylvia you have a wonderful happy vibe. I really enjoyed your session."



"The Laughter Yoga session is a very joyous break in my stressful work day and very healthy to have a laugh in good company!"



"It's so playful and joyful, it simply makes you feel soooooo much better. Go for it!"



"Laughter Yoga is a fun way to get exercise whilst lifting your mood."



"I felt rejuvenated and ready to face the day"


"Mood enhancing"




"What a great way to address the afternoon slump"


"The chance to let go of your inhibitions and feel a whole lot better!"



How will Laughter Yoga make you feel? Please let me know!


54 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page